Home > Organic Farm > Quality Production
 
Field Seletion
Planting Management
Pick Your Own Farms
Farm Distribution
Quality Production
Quality Production


In Richland we have established a complete scientific management system from planting to production, which provides all-cycle quality control on planting, caring, pruning, harvesting, transporting, sorting and packing
Sorting: Richland has the most advanced blueberry sorting system made by top manufacturer. It has automatic control over size, maturity and firmness during sorting. The most carefully selected blueberries are presented to customers with the highest quality.
Cold chain: Designed by Mr. Henry Sunda himself, it uses the state-of-the-art blueberry cold chain system provided by famous manufacturer. Humidity, temperature, time and quality are monitored automatically during picking, pre-processing, sorting, packing, pre-freezing until blueberry entering cooler. This has extended the productsí» shelf life and has given Richland an edge in marketing.
Round-the-clock care: each farms is cared on 24*7 basis.
Professional harvesting: all workers involved in blueberry picking are professionally trained; they have been personally trained by experts on techniques.
Speedy transportation: management experts at Richland designed a í░fast laneí▒ to transport freshly picked blueberry to workshops; it greatly reduced time required in logistics and transportation.
Scientific production: Richland designed a scientific production management system based on its own experience and American expertise. Each blueberry are selected and sorted by imported equipments, and then Richland workers will pack them based on different customer needs.
Quality control: Earnest quality control is carried our by our QC department. Reducing friction or external force so as to maintain the integrity of the blueberry surface is not only a basic requirement but a technique challenge for Richland workers.
Aseptic monitoring: Adhering to international food safety standards, Richland implements strict aseptic operation during planting, picking, storing, processing and transporting in order to ensure quality and safety.










 

Addú║L14úČAgriculture&Forestry Building,Huanghai East Rd,Ganyu,Lianyungang,Jiangsu,China 222100 Telú║+86-518-86780777
© Copyright 2012 Richland Agriculture Limited. All rights reserved.

首页 > 有机庄园 > 品质生产
 
庄园选择
种植管理
采摘庄园
庄园分布
品质生产
品质生产
沃田已建立了一条从种植到生产的完整的科学管理系统,对蓝莓果实的品质实现了种植养护、修剪疏花、采摘运送、分选包装的全过程品质监控。
分选:沃田拥有目前世界上最先进的蓝莓分选设备,由国际顶尖蓝莓分选设备制造商量身定做的一款在果实大小、成熟度、软硬度分选过程中实现全程电脑控制的分选系统,一颗颗精心挑选的蓝莓果实将以最优质、最纯净的品质保护您和家人的健康。
冷链:沃田管理人Henry Sunda先生亲手设计的冷链流程,采用国际知名食品冷藏冷冻设备制造商提供的世界最先进的蓝莓果实冷链系统。从庄园采摘的新鲜果实到预冷处理、分选、包装、再预冷最终进入冷库,每一环节都有自动监测系统监测温度、湿度、时间和品质,大大提高了蓝莓果实保鲜质量和储藏期,沃田在市场整体销售中迈出了领先的一步。
24小时养护:沃田每一块蓝莓庄园由多个工作小组进行24小时看护和管理。
专业采摘:沃田每一位采摘员都经过专业的培训,采摘员在蓝莓苗木的基础知识,采摘时的手法和对果实成熟度的判断都得到专家们的亲自传授和指导。
快线运输:沃田的管理专家为以最快的时间将新鲜采摘下来的蓝莓宝宝从种植园送到生产车间精心设计了一条蓝莓快线,有效的将物流和运输上的时间消耗降到最低。
科学生产:沃田根据美国蓝莓庄园的运营方式和多年的生产经验设计了一条科学有效的生产管理系统。每一颗蓝莓都先经过国外打造的先进设备的筛选、分类,再经过沃田生产员的亲自检查后按照不同顾客的需求包装入盒。
品质监督:每一步程序都有品质管理部门的认真监督。降低蓝莓间的摩擦和减少外力的侵扰,有效保护蓝莓表皮的果粉是对沃田生产人员的基础要求也是技术挑战。
无菌监控:沃田严格按照国际食品质量安全标准,从生产到收获、加工、贮存、运输各环节无菌操作以确保蓝莓品质和安全卫生。
 
 

公司地址:江苏省连云港赣榆新区黄海东路农林大厦14层 邮编:222100 联系电话:+86-0518-86983333
© Copyright 2012 Richland Agriculture Limited. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备12018376号

在线客服

沃田客服一
点击这里给我发消息
沃田客服二
点击这里给我发消息